Blog  What's New

Standard post
By on December 18, 2013 - 09:15
Greetings Penguins,
 
Rockhopper will be arriving shortly for Coins for Change and the Holiday Party! 
 

We want to make sure you have a chance to celebrate with him. Here are some meetup times:
 
Thursday, December 19    
 
 * 10:00am on the server Rainbow
 
Friday, December 20
 
 * 6:00pm on the server Sherbert
 
Saturday, December 21
 
 * 3:00pm on the server White Out
 * 6:30pm on the server Cloudy
 
Sunday, December 22
 
 * 10:00am on the server Frosty
 * 3:00pm on the server Fog
 
Monday, December 23
 
 * 10:00am on the server Iceland
 * 5:00pm on the server Chinook
 
Tuesday, December 24
 
 * 10:00am on the server Wool Socks
 
Thursday, December 26
 
 * 5:00pm on the server Mammoth
 
Friday, December 27
 
 * 3:00pm on the server Chinook
 * 6:30pm on the server Northern Lights
 
Saturday, December 28
 
 * 5:00pm on the server Mittens
 
Sunday, December 29
 
 * 10:00am on the server Cozy
 * 3:00pm on the server Wool Socks
 * 6:30pm on the server Sled
 
Monday, December 30
 
 * 10:00am on the server Mittens
 * 6:30pm on the server Cozy
 
Tuesday, December 31
 
 * 10:00am on the server Frosty
 
Remember! The times listed above are in Penguin Standard Time. (If you don't remember what Penguin Standard Time is, you can check the Clock Tower at the Snow Forts.)
 
Waddle on!
 
-Club Penguin Team