Blog  What's New

Standard post
By on February 21, 2014 - 10:21
Rookie helped plan the Fair! And he'll be visiting to explore, play games, and have fun!
 

 
To help you find Rookie, here are a few meetup times:
 
Saturday, February 22
  * 1:00pm on the server White Out
  * 5:00pm on the server Cozy
 
Sunday, February 23
  * 9:00am on the server Chinook
  * 1:00pm on the server Crystal
  * 5:00pm on the server Mittens
 
Monday, February 24
  * 1:00pm on the server Mammoth
 
Tuesday, February 25
  * 1:00pm on the server White Out
 
Wednesday, February 26
  * 9:00am on the server Fog
  * 1:00pm on the server Iceland
 
Thursday, February 27
  * 1:00pm on the server Rainbow
 
Friday, February 28
  * 5:00pm on the server Crystal
 
Saturday, March 1
  * 1:00pm on the server White Out
  * 5:00pm on the server Northern Lights
 
Sunday, March 2
 * 9:00am on the server Fog
 * 1:00pm on the server Crystal
 * 5:00pm on the server Wool Socks
 
Monday, March 3
 * 1:00pm on the server Mammoth
 
Wednesday, March 5
 * 9:00am on the server Chinook
 
Remember! The times listed above are in Penguin Standard Time. (If you don't remember what Penguin Standard Time is, you can check the Clock Tower at the Snow Forts.)
 
Waddle On!
 
-Club Penguin Team